TAT Auto Traders

Free 1,000 miles Delivery
7-Day Money Back guarantee

TAT Auto Traders

124 West Capitol Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72201
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 28, 2022
GuruCK3QZ
Very good
Sep 24, 2022
GuruQ4GGC
Dealer contacted me quickly, but couldn't compete with the price from another Dealer .
Response from current dealership:
Hi, I would love to see if there is anything I can personally do to assist.  please contact me directly at sales@tatautotraders.com ... I look forward to speaking with you!
Sep 22, 2022
Bob
Responsive
Sep 21, 2022
Peter A Pulone
They work hard to earn your business and a friendly team
Jul 27, 2022
Darren
David was fantastic working thru the process in making sure everything was done as expected. Also, it was probably the fastest closing ever at a car dealership making it easy to get on my way. I highly recommend this first class operation.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Darren!  Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and David, it means a lot to us!  Enjoy the new car!
Jun 7, 2022
My email was answered in a timely manner but i found the car I wanted somewhere else
Response from current dealership:
Hi Fred! Thank you for the review...we hope you are enjoying your new car and are always here to help with service!
May 31, 2022
GuruZT716
So far, they have been very responsive to my questions with thoughtful, prompt responses.
May 2, 2022
Mary was very helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Elizabeth, thank you so much for the kind words about Mary!
Apr 26, 2022
Darrin Stallings
They was very attentive, no dales pressure at all!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2022
GuruC9Z1B
Excellent, bougth my first boat and got delivered on time!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2022
Loved them,although I didn't buy from them. Jonathan Lugo was a really great guy. Honest and straight up.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2022
I had a wonderful experience with TAT Auto Traders. Jasen was very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2022
cmb10452
It was good
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2022
Responded quickly with additional information to assist in my decision.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2022
GuruVLF8B
I was contacted immediately. I have not had a chance to get over to the dealership yet but plan to soon.
Response from current dealership:
We look forward to meeting you!
Jan 18, 2022
GuruXMNWM
Top notch dealer!
Jan 4, 2022
Prompt response.
Dec 28, 2021
rpz803ss
Excellent.. extremely helpful.. made the whole process great..
Dec 27, 2021
norbert k
Response and follow up was prompt.
Dec 27, 2021
Jsaxoon17
Excellent customer service, including initial salesperson and manager of the store. I would work with this group in the future.
Nov 22, 2021
Very responsive
Nov 18, 2021
GuruXPXT8
Great experience
Nov 7, 2021
Good service
Oct 30, 2021
GuruVJK9C
By far my best experience at a dealership, my sales rep was very professional and kept me up to date with everything that was going on. The staff was extremely friendly, the owner very down to earth. They do not judge a book by its cover and are straight forward with all the details of your purchase. No hidden fees, just agreed price and tax. Very painless transaction. I would highly recommend doing business with them. The sales rep even wiped his fingerprints off the door before handing over the key. A++++ for customer service and over all experience.
Oct 30, 2021
GuruV7YVM
Very friendly knowledge and professional never felt pressured to make purchase. While this was not the car for me I look forward to finding one at this dealership in the future
Oct 15, 2021
Good n pro
Oct 5, 2021
Very attentive to reply and answer all of my questions.
Sep 18, 2021
Frank Kingston
Good Quick response
Sep 14, 2021
David went out of his way to assist my wife and I.
Sep 12, 2021
GuruWWTNT
The responded in a reasonable amount of time but the car was already sold. Would consider them for a vehicle in the future
Sep 11, 2021
This place is fantastic. I could not have asked for a better experience purchasing this boat. I will be back for my next Cobia 217 boat purchase in a year or so. I have told many friends to take a look at TAT Auto Traders when they need a boat. Thanks again.
Aug 3, 2021
Dobby321
Asked a question and it was answered promptly
Jul 27, 2021
GuruZHHV6
Almost immediate, courteous contact. The car had just been sold.
Jul 19, 2021
Classic_32654
They thoroughly answered my questions - albeit one mistake which I caught - presenting a window sticker for a car other than that requested (wrong one). I caught it and they were apologetic. I would go back to them as needed. Sales rep very nice and knowledgeable.
Jul 10, 2021
Scott Amorin
Fantastic job and very interested in
Jun 13, 2021
Quick response answered any questions promptly
May 22, 2021
Very responsive
May 4, 2021
DJ15583
I had a wonderful experience visiting this dealership. Jonathan Lugo was the salesman who showed me several cars within the dealership. He was really patient and understood what exactly I was looking for. I should also take this opportunity to make a special mention about the finance manager, Thomas Dewitt. He went out of his way to help me out. If you are looking to finance , he is your guy!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2021
TAT Auto Traders responded in a timely and professional manner and provided me with accurate information about the car I was interested in. They scheduled a good time for me to see and test drive the car and were completely professional in their meeting with me. I ultimately decided not to buy the car but it was not because of anything that the dealer did. Would highly recommend them.
Mar 19, 2021
The salesman at TAT Auto Traders was highly passionate about the Porsche product and how an outstanding deal this car purchase would be for me. I strongly agreed with his assessment. I have been researching the Cayenne S for the past three years and waited for good deal from an authorized Porsche dealership. I got it. Also, the staff were very engaging and friendly towards me. Relationships means a lot to me with any purchase. Good things happen to those who wait. William
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2021
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2021
they got back to me very quickly with all the information I had requested. The sales people and Internet people were very professional and helpful to me.. This is a very good dealership and I will be purchasing this Boston Whaler Mountauk boat from them soon. John in Ma.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2021
Very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2020
Very easy to deal with
1 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2020
very attentive to my needs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2020
Dave
Very positive response. Gave offer of assistance without being too aggressive. Search was delayed on my end but would contact them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2020
John
Bad. Not a 100 miles and over 10,000. Deceptive advertising. Put the proper mileage
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2020
Larry
Unreasonable terms to buy. Wanted a 5000 dollar non- refundable deposit to hold a car that I wanted. Was in the hospital so could notgo to dealer until sat April 9 Th. I was willing to give them a deposit that was refundable if I didn't want the car. Bad business
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2020
Robert
Excellent, the salesman promptly responded to my requests for additional information,including taking additional photos with his cell phone and texting them to me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2020
VAN
Highly recommend Mr. Kumar. Very helpful and responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2020
MK
Initial email and call came immediately from Libia. She checked with me a week later. No pressure, just willingness to assist. Ever visited showroom because I changed my mind, but we're I still interested, felt comfortable to proceed with her.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2019
Frank
Danielle worked with me from the start to get the car I wanted while trading in my 2012 911. Great communication and follow-through given the logistics of the cars being 1,700 miles apart. Everyone was courteous and accommodating to this Texan buying a car in NYC.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2013
Artie
Dealer responded but Che car was a Modena Not a Modena challenge stardale just a plain Modena price about 50'000 less. RipOff advertising. Would not ever do business with this car dealer. If hoy see a car you like RUN........ Your gonna get lied to and ripped off !
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2012
MrWilliamF
Very disrespectful sales staff !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would not conduct business with that dealer if they were the only one to help secure a 1982 911sc.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2012
Jeremy
They responded promptly but I had a change in my plans.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2012
Kevin
polite and prompt
0 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2012
Donna
Never returned two calls or an email inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2012
Cecil
Great facility. Great salesman. Fell a little short on the tire protection plan I purchase and had to use only after two days of owning the car. They wanted to reimbuse me. Thats not how the warranty works. They eventually covered my tire after some drama.
1 people found this review helpful.